About us

The limited liability company “West-Donbass Research and Production Center “Geomechanika” has been operating in the market of production of metal frame supports since 1993.

The main activity is the creation and production of supports of the new technical level for the fastening, maintenance and exploitation of mine workings in difficult mining and geological conditions, at great depths of coal and ore deposits. We produce shaft support from the special profile of SVP-22, SVP-27 and SVP-33 GOST 18662.

The founder of LLC WDRPC “Geomechanika” V.Ya.Kirichenko (1993) – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine in the field of science and technology, was awarded the P.L. Kapitsa Gold Medal for scientific discovery №188.

Purpose: scientific substantiation, development, production and introduction of new technical level in the mines of metal frame supports for fastening and supporting of mine workings in difficult mining and geological conditions and at great depths of development.

The main technical task: the creation of resource-saving fasteners with high deformation-strength characteristics, which ensure effective and safe maintenance of mine workings.

The main task of marketing works: development of new products and expansion of the sales market of supports for domestic and foreign coal and ore mines; products export abroad.

The main economic task: to provide high technical and economic indicators of production and exploitation of mine supports for effective use by mines-consumers.

The long-term strategy of technical policy: the proposal of a competitive new science-intensive products of enhanced quality in the field of fastening of mine workings, an investment mechanism for domestic and foreign partners.

Characteristics of manufacture

The equipment of the plant WDRPC “Geomechanika” represents a flexible production base for providing high-precision production of metal frame supports of various configurations and sizes, section from 7,2 m2 до 25,5 m2 .

The production of metal supports is carried out in the areas and on equipment of WDRPC “Geomechanika”, which includes a territory (with an area of 1.63 hectares) with access railways and motor roads, administrative buildings, manufacturing halls with cranes, machines for the production of supports, auxiliary equipment and mechanisms, allowing to maintain the production base, as well as the quality of the products at a high level. Currently, LLC “Selidovbudinvest” is a manufacturer of kreps of the new technical level according to the normative and technical documentation of LLC WDRPC “Geomechanika”. All personnel have the appropriate qualifications, training and work experience.

It should be noted the foreign technology of matrix pressing, which allows high-quality and efficient bending of the support segments of any configuration and variable curvature, first implemented in the domestic practice, which allowed the manufacturing of kreps of the new technical level, as well as the manufacturing of the products according to the customer’s drawings.

О нас

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Западно-Донбасский научно-производственный центр «Геомеханика» работает на рынке производства металлических рамных крепей с 1993 года.

Основным направлением деятельности является создание и производство крепей нового технического уровня для крепления, поддержания и эксплуатации горных выработок в сложных горно-геологических условиях и на больших глубинах угольных и рудных месторождений. Мы производим шахтную крепь из спецпрофиля СВП-22, СВП-27 и СВП-33 ГОСТ 18662.

Создатель ООО ЗДНПЦ «Геомеханика» В.Я.Кириченко (1993 г.) – доктор технических наук, профессор, Лауреат Государственной премии Украины в области науки и техники, награжден золотой медалью им. П.Л.Капицы за научное открытие №188.

Цель: научное обоснование, разработка, производство и внедрение на шахтах металлических рамных крепей нового технического уровня для крепления и поддержания горных выработок в сложных горно-геологических условиях и на больших глубинах разработки.

Главная техническая задача: создание ресурсосберегающих крепей с высокими деформационно-силовыми характеристиками, обеспечивающих эффективное и безопасное поддержание горных выработок.

Главная задача маркетинговых работ: освоение новой продукции и расширение рынка сбыта крепей для отечественных и зарубежных угольных и рудных шахт; экспорт продукции за рубеж.

Главная экономическая задача: обеспечить высокие технико-экономические показатели производства и эксплуатации шахтных крепей для эффективного применения шахтами-потребителями.

Перспективная стратегия технической политики: предложение конкурентоспособной новой наукоёмкой продукции повышенного качества в области крепления горных выработок, механизма инвестирования для отечественных и зарубежных партнёров.

Характеристика производства

Оборудование завода ЗДНПЦ «Геомеханика» представляет гибкую производственную базу для обеспечения высокоточного изготовления металлорамных крепей различных конфигураций и типоразмеров, сечением от 7,2 м2 до 25,5 м2 .

Производство металлокрепей осуществляется на площадях и оборудовании ЗДНПЦ «Геомеханика», включающих территорию (площадью 1,63 гектаров) с подъездными ж/д и автомобильными путями, административно-бытовыми зданиями, производственными цехами с подъемными кранами, станками по изготовлению крепей, вспомогательными оборудованием и механизмами, позволяющими поддерживать производственную базу, а также качество выпускаемой продукции на высоком уровне. Разработчиком и серийным производителем крепей в настоящее время является ООО ЗДНПЦ «Геомеханика».

Следует отметить впервые реализованную в отечественной практике зарубежную технологию матричного прессования, позволяющую высококачественную и производительную гибку сегментов крепи любой конфигурации и переменной кривизны, что и позволило изготовление крепей нового технического уровня, а также изготовление продукции по чертежам заказчика.